Female

Byfabiankoenig

Helen

Breed: Helen Aramis de Neria
Gender: female
Race: Ragdoll
Skin colour: Chocolate lynx point
Eye colour: blue
Born on: 01.04.2015

HCM-Test: negative
PKD-Test: negative
FelV-Test: negative
FIV-Test: negative

Our cats Helen was born in Cyprus and was bred Aramis de Neria. Helen had the longest journey incl. Flight. It was warmly welcomed by us and was allowed to once recover from the journey. She has acclimated quickly and very great developed. A beautiful chocolate lynx point Ragdoll Lady is quite enchanting. We are very happy that they enriched our family.

Many thanks Nektarios for charming Helen

 

CLAIRE

mde

Breed: Shining-Doll`s-Ragdoll Claire
Gender: female
Race: Ragdoll
Skin colour: Seal point mitted
Eye colour: Blue
Date of birth: 10.08.2016
HCM-Test: negative
PKD-Test: negative
FelV-Test: negativ
FIV-Test: negative

In our charming Claire we fell in love straight away. It is an absolute dream. Cuddles and likes to play. The name Claire was so great for her, but now she is our Poupette, because she looks like a doll. We are very happy about our family growth and hope for a great further development.

Thank you dear Monika for our Claire

Icy

Breed: RagiSternchen´s Rebella
Gender: female
Race: Ragdoll
Skin colour: Blue point mitted
Eye colour: blue
Date of birth: 26.08.2018

HCM-Test:  negative
PKD-Test:   negative
FelV-Test:  negative
FIV-Test:    negative

my Icy, a dream in blue. Icy is a very friendly, interested and very cuddly ragdoll. Her passion: purring. She is always at our side, wherever the family is. Icy & Grace are half-siblings. In order to make it easier for our two youngsters to join our family, we have decided to record both together. The introduction to our family made absolutely no trouble for both of them. Right from the start, they felt at home. A very special thank you, to my equally warm and loving breeder friend Beate Hatnik. Beate and I fulfill our hobby with a lot of passion. We are proud that Icy is part of our family.

 

 

Thank you dear Beate for our Icy.

Grace

Breed: RagiSternchen´s Qracy
Gender: female
Race: Ragdoll
Skin colour: Seal point mitted
Eye colour: blue
Date of birth: 17.08.2018
HCM-Test:  negative
PKD-Test:   negative
FelV-Test:  negative
FIV-Test:    negative

Our Grace, our sugar doll. Grace is a very friendly, playful and bright ragdoll. Of course she likes to cuddle. Grace is also always and everywhere with it. She likes to animate the troupe to play with her. Every day, she explores our house in a keckly and informal way and always discovers interesting things that the adventure of life offers. It is a pleasure to watch them in their daily thirst for adventure. The move into our family did not bother her either. But Grace has no time for that, life is too exciting. I love this breed and the 10% individuality that each brings with it. We are very happy that Grace is part of our family.

Thank you dear Beate for our Grace

Katzen

Byfabiankoenig

Helen

Zucht: Helen Aramis de Neria
Geschlecht: weiblich
Rasse: Ragdoll
Fellfarbe: Chocolate lynx point
Augenfarbe: blau
Geboren am: 01.04.2015
HCM-Test: negativ
PKD-Test: negativ
FelV-Test: negativ
FIV-Test: negativ

Unsere Kätzin Helen wurde in Zypern geboren und stammt aus der Zucht Aramis de Neria. Helen hatte die weiteste Anreise inkl. Flug. Sie wurde herzlich von uns empfangen und durfte sich erst einmal von der Reise erholen. Sie hat sich schnell eingewöhnt und ganz toll entwickelt. Eine schöne chocolate lynx (tabby) point Ragdoll-Dame die ganz bezaubernd ist. Wir sind sehr glücklich, dass sie unsere Familie bereichert.

Vielen Dank Nektarios für die bezaubernde Helen

Claire

mde

Zucht: Shining-Doll`s-Ragdoll Claire
Geschlecht: weiblich
Rasse: Ragdoll
Fellfarbe: Seal point mitted
Augenfarbe: blau
Geboren am: 10.08.2016
HCM-Test: negativ
PKD-Test: negativ
FelV-Test: negativ
FIV-Test: negativ

In unsere bezaubernde Claire haben wir uns auf Anhieb verliebt. Sie ist ein absoluter Traum. Kuschelt und spielt gerne. Den Namen Claire fanden wir so toll für sie, doch mittlerweile ist sie unsere Poupette, da sie aussieht wie ein Püppchen. Wir freuen uns riesig über unseren Familienzuwachs und hoffen auf eine tolle weitere Entwicklung.

Vielen Dank liebe Monika für unsere zauberhafte Claire.

Icy

Zucht: RagiSternchen´s Rebella
Geschlecht: weiblich
Rasse: Ragdoll
Fellfarbe: Blue point mitted
Augenfarbe: blau
Geboren am: 26.08.2018
HCM-Test:  negativ
PKD-Test:   negativ
FelV-Test:  negativ
FIV-Test:    negativ

Unsere Icy, ein Traum in Blue. Icy ist eine überaus freundliche, interessierte und sehr verschmuste Ragdoll. Ihre Leidenschaft: Schnurren. Sie ist stets an unserer Seite, immer da wo die Familie sich tummelt. Icy & Grace sind Halbgeschwister. Um unseren Beiden Nachwuchssternchen den Einzug in unsere Familie zu vereinfachen, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, Beide gemeinsam aufzunehmen. Beiden bereitete der Einzug in unsere Familie absolut keine Mühe. Auf Anhieb fühlten sie sich Zuhause. Einen ganz besonderes Dankeschön, an meine ebenso herzliche und liebevolle Züchterfreundin Beate Hatnik. Beate und ich erfüllen unser Hobby mit sehr viel Leidenschaft und Herzblut. Wir sind stolz, dass Icy ein Teil unserer Familie ist.

Vielen Dank liebe Beate für unsere Icy.

Grace

Zucht: RagiSternchen´s Qracy
Geschlecht: weiblich
Rasse: Ragdoll
Fellfarbe: Seal point mitted
Augenfarbe: blau
Geboren am: 17.08.2018
HCM-Test:  negativ
PKD-Test:   negativ
FelV-Test:  negativ
FIV-Test:    negativ

Unsere Grace, unsere Zuckerpuppe. Grace ist eine überaus freundliche, verspielte und aufgeweckte Ragdoll. Natürlich schmust sie auch gerne. Grace ist ebenfalls immer und überall mit dabei. Sie animiert gerne die Truppe um mit ihr zu spielen. Keck und unbedarft erkundet sie jeden Tag auf`s neue unser Haus und entdeckt für sie stets interessante Dinge, die das Abenteuer Leben so bietet.  Es ist eine Freude sie bei ihrer täglichen Abenteuerlust zu beobachten. Der Einzug in unsere Familie bereitete ihr ebenfalls keine Mühe. Dafür hätte Grace aber auch keine Zeit, das Leben ist viel zu spannend. Ich liebe diese Rasse und die 10% Individualität welche Jede mit sich mitbringt. Wir freuen sehr, das Grace ein Teil unserer Familie ist.

Vielen Dank liebe Beate für unsere Grace.